RESOURCES

Company

Contact

Phone

Address

Web Site

Appliances
Boyles Appliance Sales Steve 801-393-5365 152 36th Street, Ogden
Mountain Land Design 801-631-3520 116 West Gentile, Layton www.mountainlanddesign.com
GE Online Peterson Builders 801-745-3573 www.geappliances.com
Anvil Cabinet and Mill 435-723-5001 470 North Main, Brigham City www.anvilcabinets.com
Brick
Interstate Brick 801-621-4207 2652 Commerce Way, Ogden www.interstatebrick.com
Beehive Brick 801-748-1818 436 Universal Circle, Sandy www.beehivebrick.com
Cabinets
Wasatch Custom Cabinets Brian 801-782-2324 3145 US Hwy 89, Ogden www.wasatchcabinets.com
Anvil Cabinet and Mill Carol Fallin 435-723-5001 470 North Main Street, Brigham www.anvilcabinets.com
Out Of The Woods Jon 801-444-9663 1720 West Gordon Ave, Layton www.ootwc.com
Elements of Home Kristal Schweppe 801-621-7243 195 Historic 25th Street, Ogden www.elementsofhomeco.com
Doors Trim & Hardware
Wheelwright Lumber Matt Warren 801-627-0850 3127 Hooper Road, Ogden www.wheelwrightlumber.com
BMC West Bob 801-731-0621 2380 South 1900 West, Ogden www.buildwithbmc.com
Rocky Mountain Design 801-485-3575 9612 Glacier Lane, Sandy www.rockymountaindesigninc.com
Fireplaces
Hearth and Home BJ 801-621-3921 3380 1325 W. Street, Ogden www.hhdu.com
Rocky Mountain Stove Mike Pickrell 801-393-5554 3733 South 250 West, Ogden www.stovesandfireplaces.com
Floor Coverings
R-N-R Carpet Center Rock 801-394-0011 480 West 12th Street, Ogden
Abby Carpet Duane or Kyle 801-393-3355 4010 Riverdale Road, South Ogden www.abbeyogden.com
Weber Paint Center 801-393-4631 222 West 36th Street, Ogden
Wall to Wall Flooring Jenny 801-621-2733 240 West 36th Street, Ogden www.wall2wallflooring.com
Elements of Home Kristal Schweppe 801-621-7243 195 Historic 25th Street, Ogden www.elementsofhomeco.com
House Plans
Lomond View Designs 801-782-0484 304 West Pleasant View Drive, Pleasant View www.lomondview.com
Habitation Homes 801-476-1860 1523 East Skyline Drive, Ogden www.habitationshomeplans.com
Lighting
Century Lighting Sue 801-621-1632 259 31st Street, Ogden www.century-lighting.net
Lighting Design 801-444-3321 1074 West Hillfield Road, Layton www.lightingdesign.com
Rocky Mountain Design 801-485-3575 9612 Glacier Lane, Sandy www.rockymountaindesigninc.com
Elements of Design Kristal Schweppe 801-621-7243 195 Historic 25th Street, Ogden www.elementsofhomeco.com
Plumbing Fixtures
Great Western Supply Jenny 801-621-5412 2626 Industrial Drive, Ogden www.gwsupply.com
Ferguson 801-393-5333 2790 S 1000 W, Ogden www.ferguson.com
Hajoca 801-394-4587 2688 Commerce Way, Ogden www.hajoca.com
Roofing
Roofers Supply 801-625-0400 120 West 21st. Street, Ogden www.roofersutah.com
ABC Supply Leone 801-392-7523 1070 West 21st Street, Ogden www.abcsupply.com
Stone
Warren Stone Masonry (natural) Bryce Warren 801-458-6519 1437 26th Street, Ogden
Harristone (manufactured) Ron Christensen 801-621-1380 2810 Pennsylvania Ave, Ogden www.harristone.com
Hearth and Home BJ or Randy Tucker 801-621-3921 3380 South 1325 West, Ogden
Tile/Marble/Granite
Contempo Tile 801-436-1717 1938 Lincoln Ave, Ogden www.contempotile.com
Daltile 801-394-7701 793 Wall Avenue, Ogden www.daltile.com
Apollo Marble and Granite 888-906-2444 153 West 4650 South, Murray www.apollogranite.com
Valley View Granite Christine or Lisa 435 257-7882 905 North 2000 West, Tremonton www.valleyviewgranite.com
Tub/Shower & Window Sills
Sand and Swirl 801-389-6363 1339 West 3300 South, Ogden www.sandandswirl.com
Marble Ventures 801-392-5861 1145 West 3050 South, Ogden www.marbleventuresinc.com